Avenue Q

前幾天去看Avenue Q音樂劇
之前去紐約就很想看 只是都買不到票
終於讓我等到它來LA了 票也不會很貴
(只是我覺得行銷做的很差 好像沒什麼人知道耶)
本來想等過幾天比較不忙再來寫的
但是這齣只會在LA演出到十月中
只好趕快來推薦 在LA的人一定要快去看阿 大大大推!

網路上太多關於這個秀的介紹 我就不多寫了
反正就是低級搞笑帶點人生大道理的秀
結合類芝麻街玩偶的表演方式呈現 (兒童不宜的喲)
雖然原聲帶我已經聽的很熟了 去現場看感覺還是不一樣
真的好好笑喔 這種白濫的秀最適合我看了

雖然是喜劇 但是有很多令人無奈又笑中帶淚的點
用很誇張的方式 把我們這個世代對人生的茫然對未來的徬徨 很寫實演出來
尤其是三十歲上下的人 看了應該特別有感觸吧
我之前光聽歌的時候 就很想飆淚了
這次看完到散場 雖然是笑著的 但是心裡卻又很矛盾的感覺悶悶的


表演場地在LA downtown的Ahmanson Theater
外面中庭的bar差不多是這個感覺 還挺浪漫的


看板


小配角Lucy the Slut
基本上就是人如其名 可惜今天沒穿低胸 不然就跟他拼了


我企圖想用頭當Q的那一劃 完全沒想到自己的頭太大

以下是其中一首歌 I Wish I Could Go Back to College的歌詞
雖然這不是我最愛的一首歌
雖然我現在其實還在當學生
但是年華老去前途茫茫的我聽了還是很有感覺阿
(不要看到英文就轉台嘛 裡面真的沒有生字阿)

KATE MONSTER:
I wish I could go back to college.
Life was so simple back then.

NICKY:
What would I give to go back and live in a dorm with a meal plan again!

PRINCETON:
I wish I could go back to college.
In college you know who you are.
You sit in the quad, and think, “Oh my God!
I am totally gonna go far!”

ALL:
How do I go back to college?
I don’t know who I am anymore!

PRINCETON:
I wanna go back to my room and find a message in dry-erase pen on the door!
Ohhh…
I wish I could just drop a class…

NICKY:
Or get into a play…

KATE MONSTER:
Or change my major…

PRINCETON:
Or fuck my T.A.

ALL:
I need an academic advisor to point the way!
We could be…
Sitting in the computer lab,
4 A.M. before the final paper is due,
Cursing the world ’cause I didn’t start sooner,
And seeing the rest of the class there, too!

PRINCETON:
I wish I could go back to college!

ALL:
How do I go back to college?!
AHHHH…

PRINCETON:
I wish I had taken more pictures.

NICKY:
But if I were to go back to college,
Think what a loser I’d be-
I’d walk through the quad,
And think “Oh my God…”

ALL:
“These kids are so much younger than me.”

2 Responses to “Avenue Q”

  1. 攀關係 Says:

    PRINCETON是你學生嗎

  2. miho Says:

    攀同學:
    我不敢耶 記得我跟你提過的TA跟學生亂搞的故事嗎
    我這麼重形象又怕黑函攻擊 包袱太多耶
    而且fuck me不會得高分阿


Leave a comment